版权申明
您所在的位置:首  页 > 其他 > 版权申明
版权声明
版权申诉

深圳市美阳玻璃制品有限公司(以下简称美阳玻璃制品)作为享誉全球的玻璃制品,陶瓷制品行业可信赖的供应商,为全球80多个国家客户提供全方位的高品质服务。我们通过网络平台展示我们的产品,生产流程和应用场景等图片诣在和客户有更好的互动空间,对于图片的版权不具备充分的监控能力,如果您认为我们上传的图片信息内容侵犯了您的相关权益,请您向美阳玻璃制品发出权利通知,收到邮件后,我们相关工作人员会尽快跟进处理。美阳玻璃制品将根据相关法律规定采取措施删除相关图片内容,对此造成的不便,请多谅解。

申诉须知

投诉方应当提供包含下列文件:
1. 权利人的姓名(名称)、联系方式、地址、身份证扫描件(自然人)、企业法人营业执照(机构)、法定代表人身份证明(机构)。
2. 要求删除或者断开链接的侵权图片的准确名称和网络地址,以便美阳玻璃制品能够发现并初步审核涉嫌侵权图片。
3. 认为构成侵权的初步证明材料,包括但不限于对图片享有版权或依法享有信息网络传播权的权属证明,以及对涉嫌侵权图片侵权事实的举证。
4. 通知书需由权利人或其合法授权人亲笔签名,若为单位则需加盖单位公章。
5. 权利人应对通知书的真实性负责。若通知书的内容不真实,权利人将承担由此造成的全部法律责任。

一旦收到符合上述要求之通知,我们将在合理时间内删除涉嫌侵权的图片信息。如不符合上述条件,我们会请您补充提供相应信息,且暂不采取包括删除等相应措施。

版权保护

深圳市美阳玻璃制品有限公司拥有专业的产品研发设计团队,部分产品已经申请了外观设计专利并授权给了部分VIP客户。 在本网站所展示产品图片是由我们专业摄影师拍摄,版权归属美阳玻璃制品所有,任何未经允许的转载行为,将会被视为侵权行为,我们将依据相关法律追究法律责任。

版权通知联系方式

电话:+86 755 25643415
邮箱:frank@sunnyglassware.com

Certifications
Recommendation
Contact us
Tel: +86-755-25643415
Fax: +86-755-25431456
E-mail: frank@sunnyglassware.com
Address:8/F, Block B, Rongde Times Square, Henggang Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China 518115
Contact Now
Copyright Notice
Your position:Home > Others > Copyright Notice
Copyright Notice

Copyright complaint

Shenzhen Sunny Glassware Co., Ltd. is a world-renowned supplier in glassware and ceramic products industry, we provide a full range of high quality services to customers for more than 80 countries around the world. The purpose of posting the images of our products, business processes and application scenarios in this website is to provide a better interaction space with our customers. We do not have sufficient monitoring ability for the copyright of images. If you think that the image information we uploaded violates your relevant rights, please send a notice of rights to us. After receiving the mail, our relevant staff will follow up as soon as possible. Sunny Glassware will take measures to delete relevant image content in accordance with relevant laws and regulations. Please understand the inconvenience caused.

Appeal notice
The complainant should provide the following documents:
1. Your full name, contact information, address, scanned copy of the ID card (natural person), business license (organization) of the legal person, and the identity certificate (organization) of the legal representative.
2. The relevant title and link that you request to delete or disconnect, so that Sunny Glassware can discover and initially review the allegedly infringing images.
3. The preliminary proof materials that constitute the infringement, including but not limited to the ownership certificate for the copyright of the images or the right to disseminate the information network according to law, and the evidence of the infringement of the alleged infringing images.
4. The notice must be signed by the right holder or its legally authorized person. If it is an organization, it must be stamped with the official seal of the organization.
5. The right holder shall be responsible for the authenticity of the notice. If the content of the notice is not true, the right holder will bear all legal liabilities arising therefrom.

Upon receipt of notice that meets the above requirements, we will remove the allegedly infringing image information within a reasonable time. If the above conditions are not met, we will ask you to supplement the information and do not take corresponding measures including deletion.

Copyright Protection

Shenzhen Sunny Glassware Co., Ltd. own a professional products design team. We had applied the appearance patents for some products, and some of them were licensed to some VIP customers. The images displayed on this website are taken by our professional photographers. They are copyrighted  by Sunny Glassware. Any unauthorized reprinting will be regarded as an infringement. We will pursue legal responsibility in accordance with relevant laws.

Contact information

Tel:+86 755 25643415
Email:frank@sunnyglassware.com