证书
推荐产品
联系我们
电话:86-755-25643415
传真:86-755-25431456
电子邮箱:frank@sunnyglassware.com
地址:广东省深圳市龙岗区横岗街道荣德时代广场B座816
联系我们
关于美阳
您所在的位置:首  页 > 关于美阳

每个阳光灿烂的日子,从美阳开始!

       想象一下,当您每天置身于小巧玲珑,视觉透明光亮,绚丽多姿,姿态自由洒脱,玲珑剔透的玻璃制品装饰的房屋时,是否有来到梦幻世界的感觉。

"初生牛犊不怕虎",见证一个年轻人的成长与蜕变。

       1992年的秋天,一个丰收的季节,一位来自玻璃制品世家(从清朝就开始从事玻璃制品生产的企业)的山西年轻人徐仕付先生,怀揣着儿时的梦想,走出校门,带着他的挚爱杨女士,来到中国改革开放最前沿的城市深圳,开始在这片热土传承他的祖业开拓市场。和许许多多的创业者一样,在公司组建初期,其中的艰辛可想而知。然而,通过他们的不懈努力,于2010年,开始在家乡山西建厂。随着专业设计团队和销售服务团队的不断成长和壮大,这位初生牛犊不怕虎的年轻人徐先生所带领的美阳玻璃制品有限公司,已经是全球玻璃制品行业的领头羊,这一成功的蜕变,始终离不开一个信念:为客户创造价值,为员工创造福利!

打造强有力的市场的公信力,不断开拓新纪元!

       经过20多年的历练和积累,深圳市美阳玻璃制品有限公司以品质优先, 客户需求为导向,研发出多样化,多用途的产品大约有4000多种,深受全球各大品牌客户的青睐。到目前为止,我们的市场已遍布于欧美,中南美, 中东,亚洲等地区。一如既往的,徐先生依然带领着美阳的优秀团队,不断地给市场带来创意无限的产品和专业的售后服务!

总有一款适合您:

       深圳市美阳玻璃制品有限公司的产品主要涵盖创意玻璃烛台高脚杯玻璃瓶硼硅玻璃杯耐热玻璃杯平底玻璃杯烈酒杯玻璃餐具等等

我们的宗旨:

品质优先
追求卓越
诚信合作
共建双赢

    6大核心优势:

     
    美阳6大核心优势
     产品工艺:
                 人工吹制机压机吹压吹行列机工艺 灯工工艺 热弯工艺 甩制工艺

    可定制加工:
                 贴花、商标印刷、喷涂颜色电镀磨砂手绘、刻花, 激光雕刻


    美阳支持

Certifications
Recommendation
Contact us
Tel: +86-755-25643415
Fax: +86-755-25431456
E-mail: frank@sunnyglassware.com
Address:5/F,No.4 Buxin Business Building, No.188 Renxin Road,Buxin,Luohu District, Shenzhen, China 518019
Contact Now
Who Are We?
Your position:Home > Who Are We?

Every day is sunny day! Let's start in Sunny Glassware.

Imagine that when you exposure to a house which was decorated with various small and visually transparent bright, colorful, free and easy attitude, exquisitely carved glassware, do you have a wonderful feeling just like coming to a fantastic world?

"Newborn calves are not afraid of tigers". Witness a younger's growth and transformation.

In the autumn of 1992, a harvest season, there was a younger call Frank xu, who was from a glassware family which had engaged in glassware production since Qing dynasty in Shanxi province, carries a childhood dream, with his beloved Ms. Yang came to the forefront of China's reform and opening city of Shenzhen, in this piece of land to start his ancestral heritage to develop new markets. Like many entrepreneurs, in the early stage of company, the hardships can be imagined. However, through their tireless efforts, in 2010, He began to build a new factory in Shanxi province where is his hometown. With the continuous growth of the professional design team and sales service team, Sunny Glassware Co., Ltd has already to be a leadership in the field of glassware industry. As Frank knew, a successful transformation always cannot leave a belief is that create value for customers and create benefits for employees is very important.

To build a strong market credibility, and constantly develop new era.

With 20 years accumulation of experience, Shenzhen Sunny Glassware Co., Ltd. always keep priority to quality, customer-oriented, there are more than 4,000 multi-style, multi-purpose products for the market, and Sunny are trusted by lots of key accounts such as Pepsi, Chivas, Avon, Johnnie Walker, Carlsberg, Lipton,PartyLite and Wal-Mart etc. So far, the market has spread throughout Europe and the United States, central and South America, Middle East, Asia, etc.  As always, Frank Xu leads his outstanding team, continue to bring more creative products and professional service to the market!


Our Mission and Vision

Quality Priority
Excellence Pursuing
Integrity
Innovate and Win Together


You may like

The products mainly covers creative glass candle holder, stem glassware, glass bottle, borosilicate glass, pyrex glass, glass tumbler, shot glass, dinnerware and tableware etc.


6 core strengths

6 core strengths of Sunny Glassware

Learn more about craft


  • Production Process 
mouth blown, machine pressed, machine blown, machine blown&press, IS Machine, Hot bending 
  • Processing Method  
Printing,logo printing,spray color, electroplate, frosting, hand painting, engraving, laser graving

Sunny Support